Rock Climbing and Acro with @teamsteem

in #fun6 years ago

2d335851-aca7-4aa7-8bae-47766f2ccf08.jpeg


Today I got to hang out with @teamsteem at Pipeworks! This place is the best indoor climbing gym in Sacramento. We practiced some fun acroyoga skills and climbed some cool routes! We had a great workout and had an awesome time!
Such a fun day!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Great combo!!!! Rock on my dear.
Bouldern and acro yoga is cool together
🙃💕👍🏼💃🏻❤️

It's good to see both of you together. Rock climbing always a fun, o tried this few moths ago. It was fun but hard too. Btw @acromott the guy in your shoulder notice him perfectly , now tell me did you noticed something interesting ? lol

get ready for the rock climbing which will debut in the Tokyo 2020 Olympic summer games ...

Wow!!!Good shot:)

Love in the air, see you at the top

Climbing ftw!! Man I am out of shape... I shoukd go to my rock gym today lol

Bouldering can be fun:)

Rock up your life!!!
I love rock climbing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73