Uh-Ohhhhhh...I Just Saw That STEEM Sunk Below the Dollar Mark...

in #fun6 years ago

With the market sinking steadily over the past few weeks, we've seen a noticeable drop in participation here on Steemit; makes me wonder how much more the participation rate will drop, now that Steem is below $1.00?

It was below a dollar when I first learned of it back in 2017, and signed up when it was just 'over' a dollar, so I may be a little disappointed, but I don't feel devastated...After all, we 'did' see it go up to over $7.00 and I suspect we'll see that price again.

Just a short post to maybe help lift your spirits...If 'this' fails to help, have a couple swigs of the Devils Brew or smoke a joint...

Ciao

Another 'Fine' Up-lifting Gem of a Post by @AngryMan on Steemit August 10, 2018

Sort:  

Bitcoin goes down they all go down, it goes up they all go up, now haejin is out of a job lol. Have a great weekend.

Yes, they all follow Bitcoin supposedly...My weekend is going smooth, hope yours is too.

Due to having to buy btc first then exchange for any other crypto, it is not hard to break the mould and start an exchange using something else, nobody seems to want to do it though.

And yes thank you, it was a superb weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79