Swimming season!

in #fun6 years ago

What are you favorite summertime activities??

Mine is being outside with my boys. We love setting up the little pool and the sprinkler. I’m glad our landlord has such an amazing yard for us to play in!!

I don’t know if I’ve ever seen to happier faces after being cooped up all winter.

E1D6AD46-BFC8-472A-9C18-020AB10CC0AF.jpeg

GO OUTSIDE AND ENJOY IT!!

Sort:  

That's what life's all about right there, family.... Sometimes the simple things are the greatest things as a child.....

Oh man that photo makes me miss grass! haha Living out in Phoenix, AZ has given me a new appreciation for trees and vegetation. Back home in South Carolina I spent most of my summers at the lake or at the ocean. Now I spend them inside away from the 110+ degree heat or by the swimming pool on occasion.

Yeah. I was in Phoenix a year ago in the summer and it was horrible! It makes for good winters though.

I miss having 4 seasons. Here it is either HOT AS HELL or warm. I'd like to end up in a place like Colorado in a few years I think.

Your balance is below $0.25. This is your first notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

Fishing down at the beach for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98