Wrong image: Haturday photo

in #fun6 years ago

This is supposed to be my first #haturday photo. The #haturday challenge is a fun challenge put together by ever cheerful @saffisara to make us showcase our hats on Saturdays. Unfortunately, I couldn't find my hat on time but I was determined to embrace this fun. 😀😁😀

IMG-20180512-WA0016.jpg
I can't explain the difference in complexion there. Lol.

Excess exposure to scorching Sunlight has discolored me mercilessly. Haha.
Do have a funfilled Saturday friends.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

My signout message is:

Life is too short, make time for funtime.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Lol. ...why so serious though?..... 😊

Cos, I was dressed wrongly for the #haturday

Lol. I look serious but I have bubbling laugh within. 👅😀😁

Bros this your face is not funny o. Am not seeing the joy bubbling up from within, it should be visible in your face. Please spice up your face. 😨😮🙄

:) I will send you a video later. 👅

Hey lovely 😉 you know everyday IS #haturday
No need to be on a Saturday... Lol
Most of us post it on other days so you are all right there. And that is a cool hat on a even cooler dude 😎 great pic... Just Sooo serious.
🌹

Thanks so much Momma, lol.

And that is a cool hat on a ever cooler dude 😎 great pic.

🙈😀

.. Just Sooo serious.

I was trying to dress up for the #haturday stuff, no outward smile but if you look very well you will notice inward laughter. Haha

You look so good!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28