your heart, (orig something) random random things

in #fun6 years ago

your annoying heart, when was the last time i laughed so hard?
maybe when you smacked me in my face, while i was joking around.

but you dont understand jokes do you..... you think everything has to be so serious...
still i wasnt furious, you smacked me again... i dont know what for.

even when we drove on the bicycles, you still kept smacking me on my head.
i dont know why i laughed always when you did that.

do you remember that time when i was sad.... my friend had left me all alone in the burger king
he didnt even pay the bill. you came up to me and smacked me on my head with the tab,
and let me go that day. i guess its a habit for you now.

your heart what is it even got to do with your heart? OUCH! WHY YOU SMACK ME?
what did i say...


closer to reality than fiction
Dtube,VIMM.tv,busy discord [about ME Coming soon]
pexels-photo-1210273.jpeg
img src

Sort:  

Sounds like the parents head tap of love to say "dumbass"

Many people, many opinions.

But in general. Its interesting how we see the world through our own prisms, makes me think if we really live in the same world.

all i know not everyone is human in this world. and we do really need to appreciate real humans.
smack smack haha.

pocketsend:11@franciferrer, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: franciferrer
New sending account balance: 110859
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 3c67461be272f87864899c6e5197f0e465797ff0
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Hi @franciferrer!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.486 which ranks you at #36364 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 120 places in the last three days (old rank 36244).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #162.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86