#315 Inspiring Prints (3) 💡🇭🇷 | 文案随拍(三)

in #fun5 years ago (edited)

Hey, in this post I'm sharing some t-shirt prints that I found pretty interesting in my early travels (when I was basically curious of everything and even took pictures of t-shirts ;p).

I found this t-shirt hanging above a toilet door in a local restaurant in Vilnius, Lithuania:

2l4uc0jdnt.jpg

What Iceland impressed me the most was not only its stunning nature and the sense of emptiness, but also the unique humor of its people:

xjwhwmtam3.jpg

IMG_9149.JPG

The one below was taken in Salzburg, the first city I visited in Austria. But years later when I was in Australia, I didn't see any prints like "No Mozart in Australia"... :D

IMG_0903.JPG

If you have traveled to Greece, you might have seen lots of donkeys as well. There is even a Casanova donkey here:

IMG_7223.JPG

I believe I took a few photos of the famous "Same same but different" tees in Thailand or Laos long time ago, but couldn't find them anymore.

What fun t-shirts prints did you notice in your travels? Feel free to share them in the comments! :)


All content by @itchyfeetdonica
图文 by Donica多


Thank you for visiting! Please tell me what you think. Exchange makes change! =)
If you like my content, please support me by commenting / following / upvoting / resteeming.
感谢来访!你的关注/点赞/留言/转发就是对我最好的支持~ 下次见!:)


Here are some of my travel shots. Check out my posts on Steemit World Map, and follow me for more adventures around the globe! :)
下面是我的一些旅途摄影。欢迎查看我的Steemit世界地图,跟我一起环游世界~!

Sort:  

Vodka那个可以说很到位了😂😂
下面那个我还真试跟着音标念了一遍。。

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahaha... so easy是吧 @teamcn-shop

你好鸭,veronicazhu!
@itchyfeetdonica赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 6枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks for your 252.59SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 10% team-cn upvotes!

你今天过的开心吗?想要玩STEEM的第一款卡牌对战游戏吗?快来steemmonsters.com假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @itchyfeetdonica!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.493 which ranks you at #2155 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 23 places in the last three days (old rank 2132).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 180 contributions, your post is ranked at #25.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11