Test post(with pictures)

in #fun5 years ago

This is just a test post. But i will give you all something to look at as well....
20190306_064942.jpg
Our dog, evil
20190302_222731.jpg
My finger after i put a screw through it.😁
20190301_202601.jpg
My bathroom destroyed. As i prepare to expand and replace it.
20190228_222441.jpg
Me playing Spiderman, hanging from my rafters.
inCollage_20190306_214040704.jpg
Evan helping demolish the bathroom.

Sort:  

Hmm. Maybe I should try a test post. lol

devil look's so scary my friend. lol Anyway what kind of dog is that?

Posted using Partiko Android

She is a doberman pinscher. And she can be scary at times. Especially if you mess with Evan.

Renovations. Fun but not fun. Enjoy :)

Yes, my finger would agree with the "not fun" part of that.😁 However, i decided to do all this thinking we would be living here for a while longer due to finances. But then three days into this, i inherited money.😂 life is so crazy sometimes.

Well if it will help you out, feel free to pass the inheritance over to me, then you can continue with the renovations without worry.

😂🤣😂🤣😂

This is for you
!rabbit

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, thank you my friend. I love rabbits. For pets and for suppers.😀

Very good rabbitbot....veeery good.

That dog is really something..

Yes, and my sons biggest protector. She loves him so much, i am sure she would put her life to rest to keep him safe. Oh, and we are both about to hit the big "60"!! I remember you starting a bit after me. Have you made it to your year yet? Its amazing thinking past over my adventure here in this community.

That's so nice to hear @johndoer123..
Someone who will always protect little Evan.
I am glad we will be hitting the 60mark soon friend. We have come a long way together and it is a great thing to see we have made it this far. Actually, April 04th will hit my 1 year mark in the community.

Will be watching out for the outcome of your bathroom.

very nice dog jhondoer123 very tough bodyguard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88