Having fun with the facebook messenger face mask feature

in #fun6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I just want to share the picture of my baby daughter Lly Ann and my husband @wagun001, while doing some video call thru facebook messenger. My husband was at home during that time, while me and my baby daughter are in my brother's house, which is located nearby our house. We used to go there every afternoon, because my baby are playing with her cousins and playmates, and the area there is bigger than ours and it is also quite cool, even if it's summer season. That's why we spend most of our time inside their compound.

My baby daughter is so playful and really loved to used my cellphone to watch YouTube, but this time, she called her dad into a facebook messenger. So, they talk and have fun with that facebook messenger's face mask features. My baby daughter really enjoyed using those funny face mask and it looks really cute and amusing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14