❤️Craft with @karensuestudios: DIY Whale Tutorial! ❤️

in #fun5 years ago


Hi Friends! Today, I thought I would teach a fun tutorial on how you can make your own whale air plant holder! You can customize and paint your whale how you would like. This is a medium level craft project and will take about 40 minutes to 1 hour of your time.

You will need the following Materials:

  • polymer clay
  • paint brush
  • acrylic paint
  • oven
  • tooth pick

Please let me know if you have any questions!



 karen and jess.jpg
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi there just found your platfrom from fellow DTube @Tanbay. So I wanted to check out your content. I just subscribed and resteemed this tutorial. I found it really neat on the art work demostration you showed. The final result of the blue whale was super neat. I will pass this onward to others. Look forward to more of your amazing videos. Thanks!

Thank you for your comment !

Your tutorial was awesome and I will try to make it today. Thank you so much for making a tutorial video. There are many more such tutorials that we expect from you
Screenshot_20181130-160742.png

WELCOME MY DEAR

I ALWAYS ACTIVE THIS PLATFORM AND WAITING FOR NEW DTUBE VIDEO

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great tutorial, @karensuestudios. I am not sure I can buy such clay her, but what a great idea for kids to play and be creative. And one side note, your whale look like a unicorn to me with the horn on his/her forehead. Thanks for the video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment !

@karensuestudios, Really good to explore this video and that is because, art is an refreshing aspect and when we dedicate our time in art and we try to create art piece of any kind, it's the session of diving deep in the creative and colourful world and in that way we can enhance our art piece. Keep up and enjoy your Artistic work.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you for your comment !

Welcome brother. Have a great time ahead and stay blessed. 🙂

1 hour is a good deal

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment !

Cute Whale! whale 🐳 😍

Hahah thank you! ❤️

Is that a Whalicorn?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure is! It happens when a unicorn and whale have babies 👶

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Awesome job!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82