❤️Exploring Ghent with @roxanne @teamsteem & @joythewanderer! ❤️

in #fun6 years ago


Hi Friends! While in Belgium, I got to meet up with @roxanne, @teamsteem and @joythewanderer in Ghent. We had a lot of fun visiting this beautiful city. It just so happened that we visited Ghent during their Ten Day Festival. During this time, people in Ghent take off work to party for ten days straight. There are street artists, live music and amazing food all around town.

bruges.jpeg

Watch our @dtube video to see our adventure together. It's always so fun meeting up other Steemanians in real life.


IMG_1754.JPG
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Greetings, sweet Karen

Excellent tour and exploration that you have done for the capital of the province of East Flanders in Belgium. It is a country not very well known here where I live (Brazil). When people travel to Europe, they usually choose France, Italy, England, Portugal, Holland, Spain .... Well, these better known countries.

I really liked the video. In that place where I had the castle, from what I read, there was another castle there before !!!

Thank you and good evening!!!!!

This is really fun. Taking time off work to relax and enjoy is really interesting. I love their approach to life generally.

The city equally looks sophisticated with the building surrounded by water.

What's with @teamsteem calling Ghenter. 😂

Nice dress...Looks beautiful on you...

Aww thanks! ❤️

It is nice to see your four together @karensuestudios
Do you went to stay at @joythewanderer's home at Belgium?

keep enjoying your journey...

Funny post with the funny person. I think all are you funny. I enjoyed your video. Have a nice tour.

You were at the “Gentse Feestje”??? How cool!!! ;-) I live in Belgium too, in the Antwerp area.
I hope you had a great time there! But then again, it is hard not to have a great time there :-)

really looking forward to meeting some steemians in Poland... @joythewander is one of those people I am looking forward to meet!! looks like a great time

awww!!! :) I hope I can make it too!

me too, twice the pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13