🌲Exploring Lake Tahoe with @teamsteem & @acromott 🌲

in #fun6 years ago (edited)


Tahoe is just about an hour and a half drive from Sacramento. While @teamsteem came to visit @acromott and me in California, we decided to take him to Tahoe. This was @teamsteem's first time visiting Tahoe.

snap (86).jpg

Tahoe is known for its clear blue lake. The water is icy cold and very clean! The water is a result of the snow melting from the mountains.

snap (88).jpg

While it is very cold to swim in Tahoe, it is fun to go jet skiing or kayaking on the lake.

Watch our @dtube video to see our adventure.



12313730_10154370266192926_8059551300397529698_n.jpg
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.

love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Greetings, Miss Karen

Well done, your exploration of this place. It made me curious. Do you live near this place that made the video ??

It's pretty much seen. If I lived near such a place, I would attend it every day !!!

Thank you and good evening!!!

I live about 2 hours away! It's a nice spot to escape the city. Thanks for asking.

Lake Tahoe is a perfect place in exchange for the Ocean @karensuestudios
Fascinating body of water that is, cold and calm.

omg you balance :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09