The Egyptian Summer time Edition of 7up

in #fun6 years ago

I really like the new look on the 7up can summer edition which gathered many competitors around the country and especially around the youth


Everybody was free to express what they feel and finally put it on a can with all kind of colors representing mainly the Egyptian life in its various shape, form and class

Historical buildings

...universities

am not sure what these building are..

...

...overall I loved the idea...

...and will collect a few of them surely for decoration after I drank them ofcourse..or maybe I won't drink them...I will leave them closed for ever...what do you think I should do...wait let me buy a bunch of them first!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34