SHARK ATTACK!!!

in #fun6 years ago

You never know what you're going to find in the water!


This time, it was a rock shaped like a shark fin, so we had some fun. Check out these other fun photos.


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM



This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

It was indeed fun. I was scared when I saw the first picture. Hahaha
I can see the kids really enjoyed themselves

Yeah always like to enjoy it! Thank you Mr. @Fatherfaith!

When i read the heading of blog i really shocked but when see and read all then became happy. These kids are really so cute. I really enjoyed to watch them swimming. Thanks for sharing.

Now that's what I call fun. Water looks refreshing.

Beaitufl pivtures and so itonic now this tovk is shaped like a shark... Lol

Anyways have fun but be careful not to get hurt, there might just be other smaller rocks in the water.... Be safe @little-peppers

I really love the scenery, remembered bathing with my son and family as well.

I Like Sharks @little-peppers and I know we also like WHALES too......

Quite the shark fin sticking out there! Cooling off!

JAJAJA INSISTS THAT THIS BEAUTIFUL GIRL IS AND SHALL BE VERY BRAVE ... LIKE ADVENTURES WITH ANIMALS AND HAS NO FEAR ... BLESSINGS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14