Shenanigans, Bloopers And Behind The Scenes | Resident Evil 7

in #fun6 years ago


Hey guys! I invite you to look behind the scenes and see how I record the gameplay in more depth. As I was having so much fun with this game I had many fun "offcamera" moments like rapping to pump myself up between the cuts which turned out to be quite funny shit from me. But also I had some cringy moments that normally I wouldn't share with people, but hey we only live once right? :D

This is some funny and fun behind the scenes footage and some cut outs from my gaming time with Resident Evil 7! Some of the footage that repeats itself from my main playthough Part 1 is a rehash to make certain amazing moments be viewed in a bit different light! Enjoy :D

NB! SOME SMALL SPOILERS MAYBE THERE!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @maestrogaming! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12