I NEED A BLOCKCHAIN GIRLFRIEND WITH THIS QUALITIES - APPLY ๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿƒ

in #fun โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Little info ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hi, my name is Destiny Marshall and i am from a place where the sun shines in the dark.
i am Renaissance and tend to do everything i have no skills on to be perfect, lets say i just have unique and exclusive ways to deliver things.
actually i don't think I'm creative enough but creativity does shows me some respect.
but its so boring over here and i wake everyday to chat and sleep again. i need a blockchain girlfriend, yeah i think she all keep me lively and going, so below is the kind and qualities of the blockchain girlfriend i need.


qualities ๐Ÿคญ ๐Ÿคญ ๐Ÿคญ ๐Ÿ˜”

I want a gurl that is poetic like @chinyerevivian and a little snekky and sneaky like @poeticsnake
she must be technical and bad ass coder like @ijmmai little bit protective too ๐Ÿ˜‰ and always ready to help exactly like @seyiodus.
little bit naughty and erotica like @Zizymena , her voice must be soft and gentle like @kotturinn , if she has the charisma with an Angelic voice like @krazykrista that's a plus man ๐Ÿ˜ , i want her perfect, must know how to sing and compose songs like @yidneth , she must wake up every morning happy and ready to exercise to keep fit like @crystalpacheco30 (that's some great fitness man) mmmmmh what else yeah she most be modest like @bookoons ๐Ÿ˜˜ - well you all know i love Spanish gurls "mamacita" she must be hot like @leribyleri and sexy like @o0pepper0o wait what about @candice she's hot as well๐Ÿ”ฅ (well i don't want no troubles with @thatguyrex ๐Ÿ˜œbut guys vote for candice too on the links on comment) ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ you know i will want her do her things in @paulag methods complicated at first but you all understand at the end with her techniques and techy detailed details lol, even when I'm busy with other technology she must be ready to pick up the Mantle and stay focused like @merej99 -
cute-horse-coloring-pages-best-of-coloring-pages-pretty-girls-free-unique-coloring-pages-for-girls-of-cute-horse-coloring-pages.jpg
So if you have this qualities listed above - kindly lemme know ๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚
Image source

Just one sec

are you looking for witnesses to vote for?
Kindly vote for the

@project-atlas
@aquacy
witness on whaleshares here https://whaleshares.io/~witnesses
we really appreciate the votes as it all help us further our promotional activities

About the author

Destiny Marshall marshalllife a crypto enthusiast | bullish, finding ways to add value. A crypto musician and finding ways to leverage it through blockchain.
I am part of the atlas team
And always at your service.

I THINK, I CREATE, I RAP, I BLOG, I STEEM, I SHARE, I SMOKE and I CARE

FOLLOW ME

## Connect or Listen to My sounds here:

Choon
musicoin
Minds
soundcloud
Twitter
Instagram

RECENT ACTIVITIES

Eosbounties restructured - join telegram group and be rewarded with eosbits and whaletokens

The Lifecoin, The witness and The kickoff ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ Let's begin ๐Ÿ”Š

"Hal Finney" Meet the first person to receive $Bitcoin transaction

NASDAQ POWERED EXCHANGE [DX.EXCHANGE] LAUNCH
Project atlas witness campaign and how you can help support the project

LIFECOIN LISTED AS A COMMUNITY TOKEN -100% ACTIVE - USAGE AND WHAT IT REPRESENTS

I'm back like i never left - read to know how to earn whaletokens with having any of this skills

HORIZEN - Bringing privacy to Life

Opera Mobile Now Has Built-In Ethereum Wallet

Sort: ย 

Hi @marshalllife, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @yidnith and @thatguyrex don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @yidneth and @thatguyleo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

oh my, hahahaha. this means you want a perfect woman with all the qualities you want. Not bad and thanks for the mentioning.
I am blushing...

โ˜บ โ˜บ thanks jare for understanding a man's need hahaha for sure you so welcome

Your waka go tey oh...lol...I love how you put it ๐Ÿ’ž

really ๐Ÿคญ ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š because i am marshall but its kinda fun though.

didnt you know? every woman is complicated

great post, i will keep my eye out for the perfect woman and let you know if I find her for you, lol but there will be a finder fee hahah

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚..... Let's share the finder fee together later on... @marshalllife won't pay less tho. ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ˜ˆ mind ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚, i will pay higher if that's possible but i know there isn't no perfect being in this world. and that's a fact

lol,,, i was told so but since i never been with one, trying to fiqure out why people think so.

finder fee!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿคฃ mmmmh okay but yeah perfect is the key word

thanks for honoring this call........ ๐Ÿคญ
Thanks alot.

Yeye dey your head o. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81