Is He/She A Cheater? Find Out Just From Their Picture!

in #fun5 years ago (edited)

I used to bring my yearbooks home so that my mom could analyze all of the pictures of my classmates.

Sounds kind of creepy, probably.

But she always had this amazing ability to tell me stuff about people I went to school with, just by looking at their photo.

She'd say stuff like, "She's really shy and quiet, but when you get to know her she's a lot of fun. She secretly parties on the weekends but her parents don't know about it."

Or, "This guy sits in the back. Is the class clown. Probably has a crush on this girl over here, or that one."

I always thought it was crazy how accurate she could be just by looking at someone's yearbook photo.

It absolutely fascinated me because I look at people's photos and think, "Oh, they look like a cool person to hang out with."

I literally think that for almost every single photo I see, hahaha.

A couple of weeks ago, I called my mom and we spent a few hours on the phone catching up with each other.

She was talking about how she felt really bad that a lot of times she's too sick to even get out of bed.

Backstory: My mom used to be a nurse, but ironically, she has a lot of health problems and can't work anymore. There are a lot of things she can't do well because of her health, including typing. Backstory over.

Like me, she's super independent and hates handouts or relying on other people.

Even in her current health state, which isn't so great, she still wants to earn money!!

So we started joking around about different things she could do to earn money from bed, without typing...

...and then somehow this yearbook topic came up.

I jokingly told mom that she should analyze people's photos for a living.

I said, " Seriously, mom! People would pay to know if their boyfriend is a cheating lying dirtbag, if he's secretly abusive, if he secretly had a bad childhood or if he's a mamas boy or something."

So it turned into this big joke and I started sending her pictures to "practice" with for her "new business."

I started telling my friends about it...

...and every girl and guy I told immediately wanted either their pictures read, or their significant other's.

She read my next door neighbor's pic. He said it was 95% accurate. She only got one thing wrong -- He likes to learn and self-educate himself by reading.

He said he doesn't like to read, but likes learning and self-education.

I'm going to upload screenshots of some of the one's she's done, but they're cropped and parts blacked out for privacy purposes.

A girl I know is dating a guy that she has a lot of worries about. She has a lot of red flags, but keeps going back and forth on whether he's good or not. I don't know the guy or the girl that well, but we were having girl talk, so I was just like "hey, wanna be one of my mom's test people for a reading?"

Haha it sounds like psychic stuff, but it's not. It's just looking at a few pictures.

She really wanted this guy's picture read, because she was so confused about whether she should keep dating him or not.

So I sent his pics to my mom.

Here's the reading. Yeah, I put her as Sexy Mama in my phone 😆###

And friend's reaction:

Here's another one she did on another guy, who apparently is even worse than the first one!

And my friend's reaction:

Don't worry guys, she says good things about people, too, 😆

Would you pay for something like this?

Sort:  

Show your mama both of these at different times. See if she comes up with different shit.

4C361548-124C-4D1B-B646-9590092CF849.jpeg

CAE71C3D-590B-4B01-98AF-0193381673EA.jpeg

Haha she said you're a serial killer. jk

That is so cool :)) Your mom sounds awesome...just like you <3

You're awesome!!

OMG LMAO...Okay, I'd hate to be the Snake guy but it was hilarious in a way. I am kind of interested for her to read mine, heck, I don't even understand myself maybe she could help shine a light.. Here goes nothing lol lol ...Tell her to Spare No Details, also, if it's really bad just DM Me :D
IMG_20180831_132634.jpg

QmSfLaPBNiyWw9ufnx1HbsQgy7uEsy2X4MS8op6LJRTiNP.png

I hereby volunteer as a test rabbit 🐰.

Let mommy read me.

omg @emjoe she'd say you're perfect in every way!

Lol. You can't be so sure yet.

Ha ha so awesome! I would have your mom do me but it would probably just be “this guy loves gold. He also loves acroynyms and band names. Stay away from this guy because all he ever talks about is steem tacos. Hes obsessive and hungry a lot, but he doesnt ever leave the house.” What an awesome mom BTW! No wonder you are so cool

I think you should merge your talents into one amazing family business...

You mum could analyze people, and you could create a movie poster for that person using their photos and your mum's quotes...


Aussie Ninja


"Mean as a snake"

I wouldn't pay... But there are a ton of people out there who pay for this type of stuff... Start a fiverr account or do it with http://www.steem.chat and http://www.steemit.com

/FF

So if i upload my picture, what does she analyze? Which female Steemian would suit me? If i am Happy with my profession? Do I have the Potential to become a steem whale? :D

I like her talent. Sounds like a fun Person to be around. Does she also analyze People during a live party? :D

Posted using Partiko Android

She can read me

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm afraid. Very afraid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37