ME`LAWAK takot akan luwaih

in #fun6 years ago

ACEH

Le ureueng takot akan lambong, teuma ken lon, lon takot akan luwaih.


INDONESIA.

Banyak orang takut akan ketinggian, tapi bukan saya, saya takut akan kelebaran.


INGGRIS.

Many people are afraid of heights, but not me, I am afraid of widening.


Sort:  

Kami upvote ya.. (Sekelumit kontribusi kami sebagai witness pada komunitas Steemit berbahasa Indonesia.)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.62% upvote!
I was summoned by @nrs-ma. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00