🧡 THEY SAY A CHANGE IS AS GOOD AS A HOLIDAY. 🍑 SWIPE FOR DELIGHT 🧡

in #fun5 years ago

1d3e11c4-e15a-4f2c-89eb-fb382b4baea5.jpeg

ddcf48c0-b5b0-4292-a72b-936a37f2e752.jpeg


I am not necessarily a very spontaneous person, but i recently decided to dye my hair.

FYI - I have always been some sort of blonde, this is my first departure from the blonde train ever.

It was slightly planned, not completely spontaneous TBH. I knew I wanted to do something different, but not permanent, so choosing this colour was an easy way out. If I don’t like it, it will wash out within a month.

If I do like it, I have bought the colour mix to put in my shampoo and it will stay...

So far I like it! 🍑 what do you think?

This post was written on Steepshot, which is fun cuz you’ve gotta swipe to see the second photo. SURPRISE, I’m peachy now 🍑

If you’re not on Steepshot, I urge you to download it, it’s a whole lotta fun! 🎉

footer.png


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I think this color suits you :0 I have downloaded Steepshot but have never used it I guess I should check it out

oh hot damn! YOU need Steepshot, it's perfect for avid photographers. It's just like instagram. You'll love it

yes thats true and since i am not carrying my big camera at the moment its probably a good app for me to use, but when I am carrying my camera I edit them on my computer and hence post on my PC, but I will take a look at it and maybe use my cell phone more :)

yeah, BUT Steepshot also has a web browser app, so you can post from your PC too, which is just amazing.. It's a whole new interface, not just a phone app x

Ohh really I didnt know that now I must check it out

Love the color for sure! It could be classic, it could be cute.. it also could be pretty punk! :D Though, you might find this weird but I'm now scared of all the chemicals and haven't been dying my hair for more than 5 years lolol Maybe I should get out of my scared zone and do the same. I'm getting bored of black head.. :/

haha, right now it's pretty punk, but for work, I'm cute 😇

Don't be scared! there are so many ways to do it organically too. I think you'd look amazing with a honey blonde hair :)

Hahahhaha my Asian face with blonde hair would be pretty funny :D

@princessmewmew Oh you look so beautiful, but you know you are so beautiful you don't need to chang, but if that makes you happy we all accept it, be happy mi niña.

ahhh thanks mamazita, you always say nice things

Every time I color my hair it looks rediculous. haha. I guess my best color is the brown that it already is! Yours looks cool, though.

haha. Men. Thanks though!

I like your hair color. It looks good for your skin, and sounds good if you like it too. Because the most important thing is to believe in yourself.

Change does look good, to look more refreshed @princessmewmew

thank you! i am enjoying it so far, and the best thing is it's not permanent!

Really... Soo cute look...my dear lovely friend

thanks my lovely x

Absoulutely BeautyFull ✨✨✨

I love the candyfloss pastel colours like pinks and lilacs they look so lovely with your complexion. Isn't steemshot the one that you need an iphone for? I think I had this discussion with you and @soyrosa once only to show how out of date and disconnected I can be online, oh well, old dog new tricks and all that.

It looks absolutely beautiful, matches your spirit! #rockitgirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97