CryptoKitties x Stephen Curry = what the f...

in #fun6 years ago

Remember CryptoKitties? The craze that took over the crypto community last summer and almost killed Ethereum network
Well, the people are STILL playing this game and they partnered with no other than basketball superstar Stephen Curry for a bunch of special edition Kitties!!

How is this a thing?
I can't get over the fact that this is WEIRD AS FKKKKK. But, also pretty fun and interesting. It will maybe show the world that blockchain is more than just a ledger..it's F U N!

Anyway, here's how the kitties will look like in case you haven't seeen them:

Oh, yes, I can feel the Curry is strong in this kitty!

Does he cook...or...

Anyway, you need to keep breeding kitties and get lucky to get the secret dna combo to create one of these special ones. BUT they might just be worth a fortune if you hit the jackpot.

I mean they have a great point. I always thought that playing cards are perfect to move on the blockchain. Think magic cards and any other collectible!
I have no clue how much one should invest until he gets on of these though so really, play at your own peril and don't invest more than you can cry over later...

SLAM DUNK!!!

Sort:  

Wait till a currykitty and an alienkitty had babies.. you're right they're weird AF

Hello, very interesting article! I subscribed to you! If you want to be vkurse all the upcoming Airdrops and Bounty campaigns subscribe to me @coinlocket I promise many interesting ICO projects

It's a different type article.
Good writing.

Thank you for sharing this.

I wonder why nobody has implemented something similar on the steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88