Is That A Boy or Girl? | Just For Fun

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

smiley_Funny Jokes.jpg

A: Just look at that young person with the short hair and blue jeans. Is that a boy or a girl?
B: It's a girl. She's my daughter.
A: Oh, I'm sorry, sir. I didn't know that you were her father.
B: I'm not. I'm her mother.


Thank you so much for reading my post. If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @rezoanulvibes.

To secure your Steemit account, please read:
How to Secure Your Steemit Account From Hacking

You may also like
How to Get Rid of Overthinking
The Biggest Lie | Just For Fun
Friendship and Distance | Message of the Day
Top 3 Posts in May, 2018
One Smile | Message of the Day
Who Will Never Leave You? | Message of the Day

Image source: Pixabay

Steem Line.png
Upvote, Follow, Resteem.gif

Sort:  

You have been defended with a 13.33% upvote!
I was summoned by @rezoanulvibes.

You got a 18.03% upvote from @votepower courtesy of @rezoanulvibes!

You got a 27.78% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @rezoanulvibes!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

You got a 4.44% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @rezoanulvibes!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

You just received a 8.33% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @rezoanulvibes!
WaveSmall.gif

This post has received a 28.57% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @rezoanulvibes. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.86% upvote!
I was summoned by @rezoanulvibes. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87