Costco Giant Beanbag Chair from Lounge & Co. | Unboxing Review and Initial Impressions

in #fun6 years ago


Giant Beanbag Chair from Costco


For the longest time I've wanted to buy one of those giant "Love Sac" bean bag chairs, the ones that fit 3-4 people. They were incredibly expensive though.

More recently I've been looking for some additional seating in my house so was looking at floor mats and floor pillows. Ikea had a cool one I liked for like $60, Costco had one for like $50. Today however when I saw this beanbag chair at Costco for only $99 I knew I had to grab one.

Here's my unboxing and initial impressions.

[Don't have a Costo Near You? Here's something similar](For the longest time I've wanted to buy one of those giant "Love Sac" bean bag chairs, the ones that fit 3-4 people. They were incredibly expensive though.

More recently I've been looking for some additional seating in my house so was looking at floor mats and floor pillows. Ikea had a cool one I liked for like $60, Costco had one for like $50. Today however when I saw this beanbag chair at Costco for only $99 I knew I had to grab one.

Here's my unboxing and initial impressions.

Don't have a Costo Near You? Here's something similar

Sort:  

Wow Nice chair

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rulesforrebels

We have planted already 3131.93 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18907.64
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This post has received a 16.64% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @rulesforrebels. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73