Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #433 'Toilet Art'

in #fun6 years ago

'Toilet Art'





This is an avid example of how simple toilet doors can become a work of art. Honestly, it took me by surprise. The last thing one would expect when going for a leak. :) I might add that this is probably the most artistic toilet entrance that I've ever seen.

Notice the work with colours. Red background in combination with yellow and green and green background combined with orange and red. Seriously well done. This combined with the shades, I've created, lets us experience a specific atmosphere.

Maybe I should do something about my toilet doors, too? :D

Enjoy! :)

©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends, and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you very much for your support!

Sort:  

Very original

This is a really cool set of bathroom doors. Although I'm an artist of sorts, I must admit that I would NEVER have thought to decorate the doors of a bathroom like this. It's quite creative. It would be really interesting if you responded and let everyone know what inspired you to create them in the first place!

I found a video on making creative designs specifically for bathrooms, which you may appreciate. Check it here:

Hahaha. Very creative in truth, @velimir. Nice way to differentiate one from the other. There is no way to make mistakes. Hehe The colors are really beautiful. :-D

Hahhahhahah so funny art.Very wonderful [email protected] see the colours combinations.Really very impressive combinations of colours.Red background looks so beautiful.And other green background also amazing.Really original work.I always like your post.Thanks for sharing.

Hahahaha. It is certainly very original, @velimir! Although it is a moment of urgency, for sure people will be dislocated when they see the entries. In addition to the colors and the female and male figures, the heads of the images have as the relevant forms. Really a very creative work. Greetings;)

@velimir wow! Art can be implemented every where! The artist has both skills and a good sense of humor! The colour combination is good too! Appreciated the work! Yes it will look cool if u try it on your door too! I am thinking of making one of myself too ! It will change the boring look#

Posted using Partiko Android

When you have ingenuity and creativity you can take it anywhere even to something as simple as a bathroom door! That looks great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87