We went Steem spam the heck out of everything | Absolute nonsense but WHY so serious? LOL | DTube Daily

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

111SPAMMMM copy 4.png

As mentioned, absolute nonsense LOLOL

Went with @hotboxtheplanet @wallawallabree @nicholiss to Khaosan road, one of the most touristy area in Bangkok. It's Carlos' thing to spread the word out about his glass blowing business so he usually does sticker slapping. This time I tried to do the same with my imagination steem sticker. Again, absolute nonsense LOL


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

• Track Info:

Title: You And Me
Artist: Ehrling


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OMG You are so much fun!! ! SPAM that shit everywhere!!!! hahahah
I was just in Thailand a few months ago !! I love Thailand!! Koh San road gets nutzz!

Hahaha thanks! and yeah, I actually saw the meetup post somewhere somehow not sure. Too bad I missed that. I've just been active literally a 2 months or something so I didn't even know shit at the time you're here LOL Next time tho! OR at DLive first ever meetup?? :D hahaha Cheers!

I enjoyed watching the video because you look really beautiful!

what about that SPAM? ;)

I already missed my country, Thailand. You got me!

Then come visit ka ;)

you made my day. It was really cool and spammmmmm

I think you have room for one more tag #whysoserious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28