Subscribe for Subscribe in Youtube

in #fundation5 years ago (edited)

image.png
Link: My Channel

Hi Guys!

I am a fan of how YouTube impacted our lives. This has been used by us almost every day. That's why today I am asking for your help to subscribe to my channel and I will also subscribe you in return. I got 4 accounts that could subscribe to your channel.

Note: No content yet, I will be starting to blog next week. :D

Sort:  

Done .

Please subscribe my channel AZWAR RANGKUTI back

vh794fv1q0.png

Sure bro! Thanks 🤗
Screenshot_20190510-190150.jpg

your welcome.

I can we can contribute to Reviewhunt by using our channels LOL

Yeahh. I am planning to make a travel vlog and at the same time maybe for reviewhunt 🤔😅

Do you have more active YouTubers bro? I can subscribe to them also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22