PROJECT LAB: Setting Up A Science Laboratory For our School (Update #7)

JUST LITTLE MORE STEPS TOWARDS THE END ❤❤❤ #feelingBlessed

Doing something for others especially for children really brings joy to anyone's heart. I feel so glad today. I can see my dreams slowly coming true. Of course this will not be made possible without the help of @fundition, @adollaraday, @pennsif, @henry-gant @planetenamek, @naturicia and all other kind-hearted people in this platform. I wasn't really expecting that I could get much help from them. I thought my goal for my kids would remain as just a dream. But as you can see, my prayers have been slowly granted. Yey!

PROJECT LAB almost DONE!❤

Project LAB aims to raise enough funds to set up Science Laboratory in San Miguel Central School, San Miguel, Leyte, Philippines. It has a goal of providing the class with the necessary equipment to achieve better learning among the pupils. Laboratory activities are necessary to provide hands-on experiences with the learners, thus making their learning much more fun and meaningful.

https://fundition.io/@yanzel4lyf/zqp4hwaht

For the Update:

IMG_20180715_172833.jpg

As I have mentioned in my previous posts, we badly need working tables. This will be used for my children to do their experiments. Before, my children would just do their tasks on the floor which could sometimes not be good especially when it rains. But now, we were able to make working tables. Isn't that great?

IMG_20180714_115314.jpg

IMG_20180714_142329.jpg

IMG_20180714_143612.jpg

We were only able to make 2 working tables due to limited time as I am only free on weekends. I actually need 4 working tables in my class.

See transactions:

Cash Left from last transaction: P3,821.75

IMG_20180715_205156.png

IMG_20180715_205252.png

Total Cash on Hand (as of July 13, 2018):
P 7,097.20

Less Expenses: (Materials for the tables)

IMG_20180715_204550.jpg

Labor for Work: P 500

Total Expenses: P 5,520.00

Cash Left: P 1,577.20

Then, I had received another 15sbd from @adollaraday yesterday plus the steem left in my wallet and my small earnings. hihihih 😂

IMG_20180715_205409.png

IMG_20180715_205229.png

Cash on Hand: P1,577.20 + P 1,783.08

TOTAL: P3,360.28

This amount will be used to buy paint for the tables and some materials for another working table. I was actually planning on buying paint today and having it done today but I wasn't able to go to the city due to some urgent reports that I need to do for schoo. But I am hoping I could make this done this week. #fingerscrossed😍

I really hope I could get more help for me to finish my project LAB.

MATERIALS THAT I STILL NEED:

Microscope (P6500)

2 pcs Iron Stand which costs P 318 each

2 pcs Iron Ring which costs P 195 each

1 more working table (approximately P2,600)

really hope more steemians will lend their helping hands and support me.

As promised, there will be transparency in every purchase that I will make.

#NeedMoreFunds

HOW CAN YOU HELP:

  1. Your simple UPVOTE with my posts can help. A simple click will do. It will not take a minute to do it. Know that your simple upvote could help make the future of these kids brighter.

  2. Send SBD

  3. Send STEEM.

  4. Send CASH through banks.

If you would like to help, I am available at discord anytime. Feel free to contact me @yanzel4lyf.

TOGETHER, LET US MAKE A DIFFERENCE.

SUPPORT FUNDITION!!❤

What is @fundition?

unnamed.png

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain. Its mission is to disrupt traditional crowdfunding models for the benefit of all stakeholders, leading to a larger number of inventive projects that will impact the world in meaningful ways.

#fundition is ❤

Once again, thank you so much!

Lovelots,
@yanzel4lyf
Fundition-Ambassadress
TeamPhilippines

IMG_20180703_231206.jpg

images.png

U5dryacLKKpig2tysTaHYTxGFQtFrwZ_1680x8400.png

received_1991369057603142.jpeg

Sort:  

Congrats sis! Good luck makaya mo yan

Congrats sis! Kids deserve a conducive learning environment and to experience what is being taught at school. See! Nothing is impossible when a teacher got a passion to help kids learn.

yes...true sis.. thank you

I'm happy to see that upvotes are helping. There is hope for Steem.it. Perhaps it will become a way to help others.

H. G.

yes sir @henry-gant...all kinds of support given to me really help a lot..as what they say, every cent counts..whether people would give me sbd, steems or even just a simple upvote and resteem would greatly help me in reaching my goal...for this, I am truly grateful for you sir and to all who believed in me and my project. I will never waste this good opportunity to make the learning experience more meaningful and much better on the part of the learners. I am so touched and glad for all the help. Again, from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU VERY MUCH! ❤❤

Youre really making a very good job sis! I am happy for you. I bet all the kids are so happy too! Keep it up! May God bless you more :)

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83