In Three Days We Make Our First Donation To Charity thanks to @fundition

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

17BAA73E-A9EE-49BE-8DA1-9C85253761DD.png

Hey Steemit,

I’ve just started the three day delayed withdrawal of my savings account so I can make the first direct donation to Charity thanks to @fundition and all of the supporters.

I’ll make sure I get the best at date exchange rate and then deposit straight to the page, which goes straight to RMHC Perth. I’ll film a video once I’ve done it, and I have some more people to thank as per our REWARDS.

Thank you again to @bobaphet, @camuel, @drkent, @jerrybanfield, @kevinli, @scolari-ire and all of our supporters.

See you soon once the saving delay withdraw period is over :)

The Adventurous Soul

Sort:  

Keep up my friend i resteem this post to share it with my followers

Thank you very much

Regards @adventuroussoul! I've thought to congrat you four your initiative and to present you one of my campaigns...maybe you'll love the music that serves the cause and maybe you'll share it/resteem or feel free to donate...we still have almost 1000 virtual albums to offer to those 1st 1000 persons who will purchase the single ( all the details are in the video )

Y trataremos de seguir apoyándolo a usted, para que siga haciendo estas cosas amigo ;)


This project is being supported by @Fundition the next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program
Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper
work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core
Fundition is a non profit project, by supporting it with delegation you are supporting 200+ projects.
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05