#OneHeart: Spread ❤️ through Fundition.io

in #fundition6 years ago

For make this world better place We need to always spread love for everyone.

image

This competition really so special for everyone.Because this is about love. Worls best gift love. There are many other events, including abandoning life, abandoning the throne, and extending money for the love of the pages of history. Love is immortal and non-existent. Love does not die. Love with joy and restlessness.Every people need to spread love for each other for making this world better place.Every person love many things in their life.In these picture I just art all these things.I art these picture using many colours and from my heart.I just want to join this competition that's why I tried. I am not so good artist. I don't know. so much art.But tried my best.

image
I also want to share also one lovely poem that's Written by Elizabeth Barrett Browning I hope that you all are like this poem because in this poem we are able to feel pure feelings about love.

How do I love thee? Let me count the ways.
I love thee to the depth and breadth and height
My soul can reach, when feeling out of sight
For the ends of Being and ideal Grace.
I love thee to the level of everyday's
Most quiet need, by sun and candle-light.
I love thee freely, as men strive for Right;
I love thee purely, as they turn from Praise.
I love thee with the passion put to use
In my old griefs, and with my childhood's faith.
I love thee with a love I seemed to lose
With my lost saints – I love thee with the breath,
Smiles, tears, of all my life! – and, if God choose,
I shall but love thee better after death.
___ Elizabeth Barrett Browning

...Thank You....

Fundition.io Contest

text (8).gif

***How to join this wonderful contest? Simply read the rules below:
--Use the tags #fundition and #oneheart

--Resteem this post so others can see join the fun

--A picture of you with HEART in it

--"Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you

--Write down a short description about the photo

--Comment your post so we know that you participated

--Only one entry per person

--Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition.

image

text (7).gif

Sort:  

Great community and i love fundition. I appreciate your blog. thanks for sharing this community...IMG_20180728_191125.jpg

Spread LOVE not War

Posted using Partiko iOS

grande comunidad, de verdad que me gusta mucho, te aprecio mucho querido amigo

This is very nice work! And a good cause! Very proud of your constant efforts. You improve so much all the time!

Thank..you So much..sweetheart... .
♥♥♥♥

WOW! What a huge upvote here..I'm happy for you sweetypie

Thank..you...cutie...

Nice description, certainly follow you.
Will be glad to see you among my followers too.

This post has received a 43.41 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 72.73% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @afrinsultana!

Delegate Your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your Delegation & Reward will be Distributed Automatically Daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to Steemit Bangladesh.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Afrinsultana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85