Joined as an Ambassador of @fundition.io from Bangladesh

in #fundition6 years ago

Dear steemians,

Last week, I joined as an Ambassador of @fundition after completing an interview and selection process by Fundition Team. But more exciting thing is that I already started a project on fundition platform to fundraise for @WomenEmpowermet. I already have raised 12.19% of the projected fund proposal. I am looking for some real updates from my side to write next update from @Womenempowerment.

qUer5LtJ_1680x840.png

What is @Fundition ?

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain. Their aim is to replace old centralized models (such as Kickstarter, Indiegogo, Patreon, or GoFundMe), and offer a way for individuals and organizations to either fundraise for, or give to meaningful projects.

I remember my first few posts on steemit when many of steemit users was influencing me to move to different popular crowdfunding platforms with my projects like @WomenEmpowermet and @SchoolForSDG4. I was not ready to go somewhere I can't socially interact with my donors and they can't follow up on my updates every day. I was confused for a few days as steemit was very new for me and when I received my first donation 10 Steem, I became optimistic about steemit.

I learnt about @fundition from @jerrybanfield when he shared some projects based on steemit in the beginning of this year. I was not sure and had to do my own research for it. I found the website and joined on discord. I learnt a lot of things from @enisshkurti and he was supporting me since April 2018. There was hard to me to concentrate all things I should focus even it was my best field of interest.

| Email : [email protected]

Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

@pennsif connected me again and helped me to start a new project there which I was sharing with him for long time. The "New Shop for WomenEmpowerment" . @fundition is supporting the project with upvotes and promoting the cause in the website and different social media channel.

DQmdvjE4h7owxzTQRF8SMG8x2swi90x8400.png

In the above, The list of backers who supported the project with upvote and the direct donations from https://www.funditon.io website.

As an ambassador of @Funition, I will promote the amazing opportunity in Bangladesh and connect my ongoing projects @schoolforsdg4 and @womenempowermet more.

13914128_1067168043366590_4815119753958401600_o.jpg
12 August, 2016

As an ambassador of @fundition from Bangladesh and a future applicant of @steem-ambassador, I am working to promote the value of steem blockchain in Bangladesh and working to contribute in my community in achieving 17 Sustainable Development Goals. I am also working with a youth network from Bangladesh through steemit based community platform already via @SteemitBD and working cooperatively to empower youths from Bangladesh.

I invite my followers to join us on @fundition if you are passionate to change the world through your initiatives but looking for funding, advice and support from the amazing platform. I trust that if there is a will, there is a way. You will be guided from the beginning of your journey on discord or website.

discordf.png

You can support to many projects by visiting https://fundition.io/#!/explore . You will also able to help @womenempowerment on fundition website by visiting the fundraising proposal too. https://fundition.io/#!/@womenempowerment/ijzizxpwk

Let's make a change in the world through steem blockchain and contribute to achieving the Sustainable Development Goals. I am also waiting for my free time to write a new project proposal for @SchoolForSDG4 as there is an existing need for education and the charity school fully depends on steemit crowdfunding. Look forward of my T-shirt with @fundition logo. Can't wait to make real impacts in Bangladesh.

15027596_529083340633584_4511402625180028714_n.jpg

Read more about me and my projects

My Friday with Women Empowerment ( 6 July 2018)

by @azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 47

by @Lindahas

Crowdfunding Campaign for Our Weekly Fruits Program || Part 20 ||

by @schoolforsdg4

Flood at our slum area ( 5th July 3018)

by @Azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Congratulations my man. You totally deserve it! <3

Thank you a lot. I am happy to be part of the platform And it is one of my best fields of interest for myself.

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7300+2800 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

@azizbd
Good work. Well done.. congratulations..

I am the people of Bangladesh.
brother army to join the foundation. Help me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17