Someone Thought I'm An Angel --- If you agree, you could win something. LOL

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemheads!

I was tagged in a post 3 days ago and it was quite a surprise. I was one of the nominees for @fundition and @see-it-feel-it's MySTEEM Angels. I am not sure how that happened but I feel so honored to be called an angel. That post actually made my day. I believe in angels, and I also believe I have a lot of them around me. It was not a surprise to see a lot of names nominated for this awesome game or contest.

fundition.png
Image From The Original Contest Post

It is an ongoing contest and we need voters to vote for us to win the top 10. What's even more awesome than that is voters could win Steem as well. So, if you think I deserve it, please go ahead and vote for me. Or, if you think someone in the list of nominees deserve to be voted (it does not have to be me) then just go ahead and give them a vote. Just vote and have fun, hopefully you win a prize and make others win, too! I have the link posted below, please go there and check it.

PLEASE VOTE FOR MYSTEEM ANGELS AND WIN. (You can vote 5 of the nominees, include me! *winks)

Link here: 💙 Vote for MySTEEM Angels and WIN STEEM!

Thanks to whoever nominated me, I really appreciate the thought. If I win it, the prize will be added to my prize fund for the game and contests I do here in Steemit, of course. Keep joining my contests and other Steemit contests and keep winning while steeming.

Thanks to @fundition for helping minnows with this contest and to their ambassador @see-it-feel-it. More power to you, guys!

Have a wonderful day, y'all!

Love and Peace,

@mermaidvampire

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @wandoc leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

What a great entry @mermaidvampire! 💙 I wish you good luck and keep my fingers crossed!😉🤞

Limited Time << 10 STEEM >> AIRDROP

This is a limited time offer only for first 2000 members who join and get 10 steem.

We have many resteem and upvote service.
Upvote worth $21
Resteem over 90000 followers

JOIN NOW

Oh gosh. Just fuck off. Not on my page, you cretin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17