STEEMtruck financial report #1

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)


The offensive in Social Media is getting closer and closer, so I have to take even stronger care of transparent and responsible project budget.

Because recently I decided to move my finances to Revoult instead of closing my USD bank account I will use it only for the STEEMtruck project and I will continue to transfer to it the funds collected during the campaign. But now it will be used only for this purpose. Thanks to that it will be easier for me to keep the bills in order and I will feel safer.

I don't hide that I think the crypto market is still very sensitive to manipulation and dependent on Bitcoin. One of its downhill moves can make the alts prices fall very drastically.
I invest most of my time in the STEEMtruck project and work on it very hard. I don't want to wake up one day and discover that STEEM has dropped with BTC and its value is $0.20. I hope this will never happen, but I have to be prepared for every situation.

STEEM wallet also may be attacked when there is more money on it. Considering that the marketing activities that I plan to launch in the coming days may result in collecting quite large amounts of money, I don't want to take any risks. A bank account and dollar (at least for now) give me a higher sense of security.

That's why from now on I'll be transferring the collected funds every week to my old USD account and once a month I will publish a summary and the current balance of the project.
Because in the meantime the STEEM exchange rate fluctuated between $0.70 and $1.10 I decided to assume that every collected STEEM is worth $1. To make the accounts easier, I cover the difference from the exchange rate from my own funds.

At the moment, STEEMtruck's funds look like this:

STEEMtruck - Massive Update & Business Plan - 27,97$
https://steemit.com/myfundition/@the.foodini/steemtruck-massive-update-and-business-plan

WIN 20 STEEM! Second edition of the FOODspedition!
https://steemit.com/myfundition/@the.foodini/huwhwm32 - 13,44$

Interview about STEEMtruck and Steemit.com for up to 5 000 000 users! - 13,55$
https://steemit.com/fundition/@the.foodini/media-report-1-interview-about-steemtruck-and-steemit-com-for-up-to-5-000-000-users

I SEND SOUVENIRS FROM FOODspedition! You want one? - 14,72$
https://steemit.com/fundition/@the.foodini/14bg95fu

Show me your food & WIN STEEM! [FOODspedition] - 31.05$
https://steemit.com/@the.foodini/d5u6g3x9

Total amount collected from the updates: 100,73$


Donations made for the STEEMtruck project via Fundition.io:

- noisy - 250$
- jozef230 - 2,5$
- scottcbusiness - 1$
- dougkarr - 1$
- afridayanti - 1$

Total amount collected from donations: 255,50$


Funds collected during the previous stages of the FOODspedition:

- nicniezgrublem - 25 $
- kepkeeper - 25 $
- luckmarcus - 5 $
- nieidealna.mama - 0,5 $
- veggie-sloth - 0,5 $

Total amount: 56$

Costs of running the project:
- Preparing and sending the FOODbox from the first edition of the FOODspedition - 28$
- Prizes in the fourth round of the FOODspedition - 7$

All funds collected so far: 412,23$
Project progress: 4,12%



I hope that after the beginning of the offensive in Social Media and the launch of promotional campaigns, this percentage will begin to grow rapidly. 😎
Keep your fingers crossed!

All funds collected under this post will be transferred to
STEEMtruck Project account.

Support STEEMtruck via Fundition.io

Sort:  

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16