👍 STEEMtruck on Facebook.com - join the profile!

in #fundition6 years ago


Today I officially launch my Facebook.com profile! I will be promoting here STEEM, Fundition.io and STEEMtruck!

I have experience in running profiles on Social Media and finally, it is time to use them with the benefit for STEEM. At Facebook.com I want to reach new potential users of our platform and investors who may be interested in supporting the idea of STEEMtruck via Fundition.io.



The goal is simple - I want more people to know what is STEEM, Fundition.io and STEEMtruck. Because the culinary content is very popular in Social Media, I will focus on my profile on this field. The posts will contain fragments of materials, which can be viewed in full after moving to Steemit or Dtube.



Because I care about the dynamic growth of this profile, there will appear contests, votes, quizzes and other types of posts, which will help to attract and engage a large number of new fans.

If you also want to have some culinary fun I invite you to join me today:

Foodini on Facebook.com


The development of the profile will also be supported by paid advertising campaigns offered by Facebook.com. For over two years I have been planning and implementing advertising activities for companies from many different sectors, so I know how to manage them effectively and on a relatively small budget.

The official launch of this profile is the first step in the promotion of STEEM and STEEMtruck in Social Media.
About the next steps I will inform you soon.
If you don't want to miss them, be sure you follow my profile. 😉



All funds collected under this post will be transferred to
STEEMtruck Project account.

Support STEEMtruck via Fundition.io

Sort:  

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78