📸 STEEMtruck rides on the Instagram!

in #fundition6 years ago


Another part of preparations for the offensive in Social Media! Today I officially launch a profile on Instagram.com thanks to which I plan to reach even more potential users and investors with information about STEEM, Fundition.io and STEEMtruck.

Properly managed profile on the Instagram allows you to reach a very wide audience. It is a lifestyle platform where people love to watch photos of delicious food. And it turns out that I'm quite good at them. 😎



As with my Facebook.com profile, after the launch of the campaign I plan to publish posts on Instagram, which will be able to involve a large number of users. Because I currently live in exotic countries, I have the chance to present content that many people don't have access to.
Besides food, there will be kitchen photos, relations from interesting places and contests.

If you want to get to know exotic countries together with me, have a look at my profile:

Foodini on Instagram


I also plan to support this profile with paid forms of promotion so that even more people could find out what is STEEM and have a chance to become a part of our community.

Preparations for the offensive are slowly coming to an end and soon I will present a full range of activities that I plan to implement to make the STEEMtruck project become a reality as soon as possible.



All funds collected under this post will be transferred to
STEEMtruck Project account.

Support STEEMtruck via Fundition.io

Sort:  

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

happy to see you are till moving forward. Am looking forward to the launch. You may have said this already, but where do you plan to actually have the truck?

Thank you, brother! 👊
It all depends on how the campaign goes on. I would like to start the project within a year, but without the first round of trial campaigns, it's hard to estimate it. Soon I'll know more. 😉

so you don't know what country it will be in yet?

@gooddream from the very beginning I plan to open it in Poland and I hope it will happen. Awareness about the cryptos in our country is still low and I plan to change it. 😉

once you do it I hope to travel to Poland to see it happen. I have multiple friends that live there and want to support the scene when you do get it going .

Congratulations @the.foodini! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84