THE TASTY MOREL MUSHROOM - HOW TO COOK A MOREL MUSHROOM

in #fungi6 years ago

Hi everyone .... STEP 1: Find your Morel mushrooms and throughly clean them. A pinch of salt will help to bring out the bugs. Clean and soak your mushrooms as to get all the dirt off. STEP 2: Whip up 3-4 eggs mixed as if you were gonna make scrambled eggs. STEP 3: Place plenty of flour on a dinner plate. STEP 4: Dip mushroom in egg and roll in flour. My wife double dips each mushroom. She's the expert! STEP 5: Fry baby fry em up till they are golden brown. We use butter but you can use the oil or butter of your choice. Yum yum yummy for your tummy! >>> Collecting old lures and fishing gear is a hobby for many a fisherman! My eBay website is listed on my home page. Thanks for viewing! Please FOLLOW ME @lurehound for more fishing lure collectibles, historical items, outdoor photos and more FUN! Please Upvote & Follow me...

Sort:  

Oh man, I want to try that! I need to find some morels.

Thanks for following my posts and resteeming them .... Nothing like a good hunt! Tasty little morels ... :)

You're welcome! You've got some great stuff!

thanks for sharing recipe....looks very tasty,,,i'll cook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97