Fungi Friday Photography "Little Shroom" by SunscapesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fungifriday6 years ago

IMG_6075.JPG

I found this little guy growing among my hot pepper plants when I took them out. How cute is this tiny mushroom for #fungifriday by @ewkaw
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

It is so weird!! :o
I love the colours on it. Is it edible?

Happy Fungi Friday :D

I have no idea, I would not try.... I am not that brave lol

haha better not.

Wow, I've never seen a mushroom like that before! Is it edible?

I have no idea, I would not try.... I am not that brave lol

A lovely color! Very interesting mushroom!

Right! The oddest mushroom I have seen.

Interesting. I have not seen these before.
I love the color of it.

Before I read the post I was going to ask if that was bell peppers. Very cool!

LoL, Nope not a pepper, but grew underneath them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82