People in Washington Square Park

in #funkyedits6 years ago

People in Washington Square Park

Electric Exercise.jpg



Sony A7iii 28mm F6.3 1/80 ISO 00
Click here to view larger



I walked through Washington Square park one morning and got a few shots, including a couple of people in the park.

This lady was doing some exercising and walking her dog, I felt like having a bit of fun with this edit and I hadn't done a funky edit for a while, so I went with a fun funky edit which I call electric exercise/

People on the street Abraham Lincoln in Washington Square Park.jpg



Sony A7iii 226mm F6.3 1/80 ISO 400
Click here to view larger


This second shot I went with a simple edit, simply because i have been stuck in a conference room for the last two days doing a course and I am tired so a simple edit was easier LOL

I gather he is trying to look like Abraham Lincoln and found it amusing he was in Washington Square Park.


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png



!steemitworldmap 40.748989 lat -73.976151 long Washington Square Park NYC d3scr

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=people-in-washington-square-park


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

sweet edits bro , much love brother

be well

I like it.
Simple but very creative.
I like the electric exercise and the second photo is so perfect too.
I like the idea of taking pictures of just some random people doing all kinds of things.

@joalvarez Thanks, I was quite happy how this one came out, well both of them

Very creative edit, first one is my favorite, they shine a lot :P !

@ilhuna Thanks I had fun doing that edit

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Super cool! The fist one is my favorite!! :)

Thanks I was in a funny mood so a funny edit was appropriate lol

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

I really like the funky edit effect! Nice one! 💖

@katrina-ariel Thanks so much it was a fun edit to do :)

Now that’s a funky edit! I love how the dog is just watching intently and you captured it! I like the normal edit too! I wonder where the guy with the bow tie is going!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93