Beer is a drug not unlike alcohol.

in #funny-nah6 years ago (edited)

So close.

We nearly got there, but if only not for the things that stop us when we go sideways instead of not going where we wants but to fear a forward motion in the ocean which causes somewhat of a disturbance in the force.

Click here

Now come on! Hop to it!

Get my my fries.

Sort:  

wooah...ninja hopper dude! now imagine what he can do if he wasn't drunk

clicked and kept waiting for Idi to crash land. Either he's a super man or my internet sucks to bits.

that guy's pretty good.

I'm scared to click the link...

Nah, it's my other account you should be weary of.. this one is fine.

Nah, it's my other
Account you should be weary
Of.. this one is fine.

                 - idikuci


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25