Sort of Funny! - by @awgbibb

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Must be True! It is in print.

Bank State 004.jpg

Know just how he feels! ( Sometimes)

008.jpg

Not sure if there is a correct way to explain this?

002.jpg

All pictures via WhatsApp from Family and Friends, not my property.

I am sure we can all sympathise?

Sort:  

I hate it when people share what they are eating, i really just don’t care, and i’m sure 90% of people feel the same way, that’s why i’m not using facebook anymore. Facebook is going to become a fulltime job to manage what you want to display, where, from who, privacy . No no not for me.

This is so funny.

I have a Facebook account, but rarely use it - probably for that reason?

😂 thats funny nice humor

Amazing funny and sympathise post..thanks to @africaunited

I'm worried one of the two fisherman is drowning.

this news really so sad.we can really give sympathy.

I appreciate your sharing of humour...get some food for laughing...

I abhor it when individuals share what they are eating, I extremely simply couldn't care less, and i'm certain 90% of individuals feel a similar way, that is the reason i'm not utilizing facebook any longer. Facebook will turn into a fulltime employment to oversee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11