Some Humour?

in #funny6 years ago

Have not formed a Union , Yet!

Suddenly remembered an appointment elsewhere!

Possible Olympic Contender (Gymnast)?

Everything is better with Chicken!

All Videos sent to me on WhatsApp, converted to My YouTube Channel to be compatible with Steemit

Titles are my own!

Special Music Bonus for my Friends!

Sort:  

lol : ) Wanna go to Southafrica

Amazing post @awgbibb thank you so much for sharing

Great videos.

Thank You!

your all video is greet and very fun
thanks for sharing

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Good job.resteem with an upvote your post.

The third one and the last one very very funny. Regards

Thank You!

How funny nice post

So much funny videos.I love the last one.Its really interesting.Thanks for sharing.

thanks for sharing

Spooky chicken skeleton dance is spooky-lickin' good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83