Monday Mirth

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

They always catch you when your mouth is full?

004.JPG

Hope Burns Eternal in the Human Heart!

008.JPG

Even with our lowered standard of education this is really easy?

031.JPG

All arrived via WhatsApp, not my property.

Captions are my own.

Relief for the Working Class!

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
Last one funny and having a great meaning too! Nice memes for the weekdays!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @awgbibb!
@awgbibb got 6.53835600 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4.35890400 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

ha ha...good ones today, my friend. The first one is me though. What happens if the food isn't okay? I struggle with being assertive - I don't want to hurt anyone's feelings (mainly, my own) Last time I tried to be assertive the waitress said, ""I'm sorry your order wasn't to your satisfaction. What can we do?" I meant to say tkae the cost of the meal off the bill - I ended up saying, "Take it off the menu." Yep...embarrassing, lol

pocketsend:11@awgbibb, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: awgbibb
New sending account balance: 261016
New receiving account balance: 60
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 981c8cb0f1082448a0b5cc01c0fafa0b23dec507


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

After a long time, it was nice to see your funny photos.!

Posted using Partiko Android

Bankers hopefully they will listen hahah

Yep when your mouth is full of food - or the chatty dentist when you got a mouth full of cotton balls lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04