End of Weekend, Funnies!

in #funny6 years ago

My First Thought when I saw this was " I hope that is Beer?"

014.jpg

After all, he was only on Diet to assist his wife!

002.jpg

His Mother brought him up to believe he could do anything?, Great Job!

020.jpg

All sent to me via WhatsApp, by family and friends, not my property.

Making sure you have it for Monday!

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
Those are funny specially the second one! If I were that husband I also doing the same thing! So lucky I am lol :D

Cheers~

Enjoy your post bro keep sharing.

hahah just imagine that swimming pool lol just one glass of beer a day lol

These never fail to crack me up!! Well done, bud.

I wonder if that pool comes with free refills. 🤔

Why I said , I hope it is beer, because that would be infinitely preferable to having had a lot of small kiddies, having been in the pool!

Some funny start at the monday beginning.

wow nice funny sharing,like it
enjoy your post


this pic is amazing

i love drink beer
please sir see my profile

Hahaha funny pics , beer pool lolz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25