Future Marvel Stars?

in #funny6 years ago

I was a fan of Marvel Comics when I was much younger and had quite a collection which I passed on to Wayne .

Anyhow , hundreds of them were stolen out of the special Cupboard in the Garage here at Sage Street , while Wayne stayed in the UK.

Closer to the present Day , Special Effects have progressed by leaps and Bounds , and I look forward to each new release!

The first DVD I owned , was when Wayne came for a visit from the UK.

With him was a DVD player and the first X-Men Movie, I was over the Moon!

We go out religiously to see every new Marvel release, and are never disappointed.

I was sent this clip via WhatsApp, and was thinking?, if Stan Lee and Co ever run out of ideas?,

they could contact some of these potential Super Heroes?

Love the Soundtrack, so apt.

I recall years ago there was a fellow running around in a mask and a cape, in an American city , spotted a robbery , and jumped in front of the Getaway car , to bring them to justice!

Needless to say, he died on the scene and the Criminals got away!

Unfortunately with some of the Gaming the modern youngsters take part in ,

It might give them the idea that they are made of steel and Bulletproof?

We all need Heroes but , to the best of my Knowledge?,

None of them are Superhuman!

Sort:  

Hope all of them remain alive! If some people were not crazy the others would have less opportunities to laugh:-)

True that!

I guess their faces and privates are not that important to them. Darwinian law thins out the herd. We always look for Stan in the movie

My daughter Kiera also goes nuts about all these movies. I also enjoy them I must say

well even i am a big fan of those comics but you seem the huge fan :D

Resteemed and Upvote

You need to be careful with the pepper spray, my friend, take care! Thank you @awgbibb

haha that ads are getting better and better so awesome this is lol funny that was to see

Such a painful endeavor @awgbibb, and I can feel it.

lolz same here am a great fan of Marvel :)

While liked the video and some epic fails indeed ;)

@awgbibb what a funny video dear friend, I did not expect to laugh so much
Many thanks for sharing joy
I wish you a beautiful weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85