Monday's maybe not so funnies?

in #funny6 years ago

It has often been mentioned to me that I have a strange sense of Humour?, what do they know?

Well, here goes!

Or maybe not?

009.jpg

TRANSLATION:- Told my Wife yesterday that her Soup wasn't nice, tastes much better today!

012.jpg

A bunch of Locals, having Fun!

001.jpg

Know just how he feels!

011.jpg

All pictures sent to me via WhatsApp by Family and Friends, not my property.

Hopefully makes Monday more Palatable?

Sort:  

hahaha funny again, the soup one i have heard before, but doesn't get old, thanks for making monday better.

Haha😂😂😂don't argue with your wife ..
Wife is always right....

Lol getting deaf is the best one...
I think your sense of humour is outstanding ...just want to see you in real to see how funny you make everything sound...just a fan..

Hahaha...such a interesting funny image collection by @awgbibb sir...
I'm really like ur blog...

Thinking of its moday again then your post comes feeling better soup one is my fav:)

A TALE OF LOVE 🅾🆁🅸🅶🅸🅽🅰🅻 🅿🅾🅴🅼

Go for a ride and clear your head...LOL....typical of modern humour to soften tragic events! It took years for the world to "get" the funny in Monty Python!

So True Good Point! Great Comment :-) You've Got A New Follower!!

Followed you back @pjcswart!!

Hello @awgbibb,

Exceptional funny post with lots of funny meme materials.

~@mywhale

Now my whole week is soo funny. Excellent & funny article


So true :) Nice meme.

that's just made Monday blues more interesting lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71