Tuesday Tittering!

in #funny5 years ago

That would be a really hard slap!

009.jpg

Who are the other 3 Guy's ,then?

008.jpg

Even Dictionaries can still gather more intelligence, then?

014.jpg

These items were sent to me via WhatsApp, by Family and Friends, not my Property.

The above statement does not make them less Funny!

Sort:  

Ha, haha ha. I like the all the jokes, specially complete and finished!

Always entertaining....

really good, thanks

Even google will have do search from the start lol

I love that last one best LOL!!!!!!!

Very funny pics . Enjoy these pics.
Thanks for sharing .

Always appreciate the giggle ;) Hope you have a brilliant Tuesday x

Thank You, Always appreciate your visit. ( I could really do with some Brilliance at the moment.) Hope you have a Wonderful week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14