But Why???

in #funny6 years ago

When you stop using bid bots and no one visits your fresh new awesome quality post...

200w (12).gif

Sort:  

bid bots are like hookers
it's just too hard to get it without paying for it these days

Shaving, brushing your teeth, some deodorant, new socks, a month in the gym... that will do the trick.
Only your mom, that blind neighbor and bid bots dont care what you look like. :D

That should actually be their slogan. haha

The blind neighbour is hot though! :OD

They keep making ya come back!


Stop complaining and get to work!

Greetings @b00m

Lol, greetings!!!

It's like when I stopped using prostitutes and now can't get laid. I actually have to shave, shower, and say nice things?

Sounds like you need to get some old spice

I’ve never used them so that’s what all my posts look like
I’m losing the motivation to continue

Sometimes when it is rough it is worth taking a few days time out to just chill and posting a bit less till its more fun. I can understand though. I have been there

Yeah might do that, maybe my post quality just sucks

Nah, the posts are fine :O)

Thanks for remembering that I chided you about the meesterboom/b00m thing too

hahahahahahaha: v I have stopped using bit bots a while ago :p They are not profitable anymore:/
Even My friend got 4.3 sbd worth vote sending 3 sbd to bid bot :p

That sounds like profit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80