The ability to understand women's minds

in #funny6 years ago

beautiful-blur-bridal-256737.jpg
source

Walking through the forest, he was walking. Fog dark Suddenly the sound was heard, 'Biltu'.

Bildu: Who? Who speaks
Phantom: Do not be afraid. I wish the will of the giant Today, on this happy day I will fulfill your wish. Tell me, what do you want?
Boldness got back to the courage He said, 'Run a train service for me to travel around the world, so that I can enjoy all the new year's festivals.'
Giant: It's very hard to do. You rather want something else.
BILLI: Then give me such a power, that I understand the women's mind.
Giant: Train whether AC, or non-AC?

Sort:  

You got a 5.27% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @badhon420!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19