Ahhh -25

in #funny5 years ago

Well my Grandparents are getting older, and I need to go back and see them. So we bought tickets the same time as my parents, and now they are saying that it is too cold to go. So I looked at the temperature, and it is negative 25 today.... A ya, it is freezing out there, but why did you book it this time in the first place. Well they bought flex travel, and I didn't because I thought it was a done deal. So now I am stuck or I walk away from the tickets. Below Zero Temperature.jpg

Sort:  

breaking the law, breaking the law

breaking the law

@bigram13, In my opinion Intuition always guide us to move towards the right decisions. Stay blessed.

Ohh thats really cool . It will freez our bone if will go out side

Posted using Partiko Android

ohhh very cold , have a great day

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28