Deja Ve

in #funny6 years ago

I know it is not that interesting, but I put on about 100 to 200 miles a day lately, and it is all over the valley. Well yesterday I heard

. Will driving on this block, and today totally different time, while going to the same job I heard the exact same song, it was just super weird. The guy I was working with, was like didn't we hear this song on the same road yesterday. I was like Ya. The funny thing is we have been on a station that we don't even listen to that much too. Well hope to have something more interesting to say tomorrow.

Sort:  

That's funny. I haven't heard this song in a while, but I thought of it earlier today. Are you posting from mobile? What makes the post look like this?

image.png

No, does just this one look like that, maybe I like to use commas.

I think I've seen it before on other Steemit posts, but I don't know that they were yours. I'll keep an eye out for it happening again. If it does, I'll let you know. :)

you doing great job, I like blog, its also funny video.@bigram

Disturbed is awesome and their version on “Sound of Silence” is epic! Have you ever heard the the one. When they played on the Conan O’Brian show? It send chills through you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15