Holiday Setup

in #funny5 years ago

Every year it comes like clock work. That is Christmas, and every year I put it off till the end, but no more. This weekend I am decorating, and going Christmas shopping. Going to get it out of the way and be done. That way I have time to make some Christmas candy, I really enjoy peanut brittle. I just hope I don't squander my time. Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas. IMG_6842.jpg
jesus-manger-shows-birth-of-christ-and-christianity.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings @bigram13,

Happy Christ-mas! to you and your good lady, and little one from bleujay and family.

A lovely Christ-mas card to all of us here at Steem.

The peanut brittle looks fab.....I hope you have opportunity to make some.

bleujay found your lost posts.... ^__^

Cheers!

Merry Christmas to you too, and I am hoping to make a couple batches of the peanut brittle. I just got to make sure to brush teeth afterwards

Is that Gajjak in first photo?. That is my favorite. Now after seeing this photo I wanted to have one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Homemade candy is the best! Bring on the chocolate. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71