Thanksgiving Surprise.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

Never would I thought I would be a trillionaire, but woke up this morning to get the turducken on, and was going to post some pictures, but then I saw this.
20181122_070100.jpg

I don't know what will be the first thing I do, I might buy a nice car, but will probably pay my house off first. Then move out of the city, and you know probably end World hunger, can you tell I am running for Miss America. I am also giving out 1 percent loans if you upvote my posts:-)

Sort:  

Congrats, man! I hope you win Miss America! That would be quite an accomplishment for you. Ha ha. :)

I do have some nice legs, although I am starting to get some veining, need to air brush that out.

Ha ha ha. Don't even worry about it. They take care of that in post production. Besides, it's really about how you present your idea for world peace that gets you selected. ;)

wow I also had $18,441,230,324.86 I am so happy seeing this balance on my wallet 😂

Nice, we are all loaded, I will hit the bank on Friday, and let you know how it goes.

Now all seemians becomes Milliner's and Billionires in real ?? Lol

Ya would be nice, I would tell my boss to fire me, after of course I got my first power down.

Maybe, you could also share that to me. Huhuhu

Maybe, but I am not a huge on giving out hand outs:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11