No One Wants To See That! Funniest Thing I Have Ever Seen!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180714-213931_Google.jpg

This is a clip from a TV sitcom that I have been addicted to since its release. "The Office" lasted 9 seasons from March 24, 2005 to May 16, 2013. The main character is Steve Carell which plays Michael Scott but the entire cast is also amazing and contributes to their own special part of the comedy.

I recorded this using my phone while it was being aired on The Comedy Channel. Not caring about my school girl giggling, I then downloaded it to my YouTube channel. I hope this makes you laugh as much as it did me! Enjoy!

@bluelightbandit
Non Ducor Duco

image

Sort:  

lol I love The Office! I have seen every episode more than once!

You and me both, brother!

Hahahahahahaha!

Omh Nobody wants to see that. Please keep your knees together...Omh

I swear Becca, I have laughed at this so many times it's crazy! If you're not familiar with this guy or sitcom, he is the king of "That's what she said" quips! I love this guy, he has given me many many laughs over the years.

It would probably be better if you couldn't hear my snickering during the entire thing lol.

Lol......Steve is the man!

👍100!

ROFL,Steve Carell is my favourite comedian after Jim Carrey.

That's another comedy legend right there!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98